Overblog
Edit post Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog

Janet Smith BeBlessed Health and Fitness

Janet Smith BeBlessed Health and Fitness

Wife, Step Parent, Doggie Momma, Shoe Lover, Foodie, Beer Drinker and Transformation Coach who loves her family, friends and Jesus. Life is about balance. Enjoy the ride while taking care of your health. My family and my health are my WHY. The reason why I care about fitness and nutrition. My journey to live a healthy lifestyle has changed my life and it's turned into a passion for helping others change their lives too. Transformation is possible. I believe in YOU!


Why is Shakeology worth the cost?

Posted by Janet Smith on February 27 2016, 10:21am

Categories: #nutrition

Why is Shakeology worth the cost?

Good morning! I hope everyone is having a fantastic Saturday.

I thought I'd spend a little time this morning talking about Shakeology and what makes it so great. I've been asked by multiple people why I'm a fan. I've also had several people express concern about the cost. I've also had people share their apprehensiveness about making a commitment for a month's supply without ever trying it and knowing what flavor to get. Believe me, I get it!

I was a huge skeptic. How can a supplement be worth that much? How can I justify spending that much money every month? Until I tried it. One week and I was sold. If you're curious, read the health benefits below. If your even more curious to try it, I have a perfect way for you to get a taste of each flavor and test it out for just a week.

I'm doing a Shakeology Taste & Education Group for ONE WEEK starting on March 21! You can purchase a 7 day sampler pack - one pack of each flavor and try a new one each day. I'll share facts about the ingredients, yummy shakeology recipes and answer questions as we go. If you've ever wanted to try Shakeology this is a great way to start.

You can let me know if you're interested and purchase your sampler pack here:

www.shakeology.com/janetmsmith

Just look for the 7 day sampler pack.

Now, to answer the question of cost. Why is it worth the money?

Shakeology can help you:

  • Lose weight
  • Reduce junk food cravings
  • Provide healthy energy
  • Support your digestion and regularity
  • And so much more

I've personally experienced a dramatic reduction in my food cravings. It makes me want that salad instead of those fries...and I've been a CARB ADDICT!

It also makes sure you have consistent nutrients in your diet that we all struggle with. You could spends hundreds of dollars at the grocery store on supplements and health foods that don't come anywhere close to the things you're going to get in Shakeology.

There are so many success stories of Shakeology users who had major health problems that were cured with the proper nutrition they got from drinking one shake per day. If you're experiencing any of the following, you might want to check it out:

  • Low Energy/Sluggishness
  • High Blood Pressure
  • High Cholesterol
  • Weak immune system - you're always sick
  • Mood issues
  • Digestive issues
  • Addicted to caffeine
  • Thyroid problems
  • Blood Sugar issues
  • Headaches/Migraines

**Keep in mind, there are no medical guarantees with Shakeology but these are some of the health benefits others have experienced.

Shakeology is packed with globally sourced superfood ingredients:

  • Proteins and fiber – to help reduce hunger and food cravings.*
  • Antioxidants, Phytonutrients, Vitamins, and Minerals – to help fight free radical damage and help support a healthy immune system*
  • Adaptogen Herbs – traditionally used to help the body adapt and respond to the effects of stress*
  • Prebiotics, Probiotics, and Digestive Enzymes – to help nutrient absorption and support regularity and healthy digestion*

Listen to the creator of Shakeology talk about the way the ingredients are sourced and the Beachbody commitment to quality in this podcast: https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/inside-shakeology-podcast/id1037181669

So, for $4 per day, is your health worth it? Think about how much you spend on that morning cup of coffee, afternoon snack of evening dessert. If you could swap those out for a healthier option that benefits your health and gives you more energy. Would you? Let me know.

To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post

Blog archives

Recent posts