Overblog
Edit post Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog

Janet Smith BeBlessed Health and Fitness

Janet Smith BeBlessed Health and Fitness

Wife, Step Parent, Doggie Momma, Shoe Lover, Foodie, Beer Drinker and Transformation Coach who loves her family, friends and Jesus. Life is about balance. Enjoy the ride while taking care of your health. My family and my health are my WHY. The reason why I care about fitness and nutrition. My journey to live a healthy lifestyle has changed my life and it's turned into a passion for helping others change their lives too. Transformation is possible. I believe in YOU!


It's time to get #SummerStrong

Posted by Janet Smith on March 14 2016, 10:14am

Categories: #fitness program

It's time to get #SummerStrong

It's time to get Summer Strong!

We've got just over 2 months until summer. Longer days...outdoor activities....fun in the sun...bathing suit and tank top season. Are you ready? Are you going to be Summer Strong?

Check it out at http://summerstrongbb.com

Choose a program to commit to! You can choose between 22 Minute Hard Corps, The Master’s Hammer and Chisel, 21 Day Fix (or 21 Day Fix EXTREME), CIZE, or an exclusive new program coming to Beachbody On Demand in April that will be revealed on March 18th.

Commit to your fitness by choosing a program and joining one of my challenge groups where you'll have encouragement and support.

Submit your before photos between April 1st and April 30th and your after photos between May 23rd, 2016 and June 7th, 2016. Everyone who submits a before/after photo will receive a free ‪#‎SummerStrong‬ T-Shirt and the first 2,000 will receive a Beachbody Performance Sampler Pack.

Ask me for details.

To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post