Overblog
Edit post Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog

Janet Smith BeBlessed Health and Fitness

Janet Smith BeBlessed Health and Fitness

Wife, Step Parent, Doggie Momma, Shoe Lover, Foodie, Beer Drinker and Transformation Coach who loves her family, friends and Jesus. Life is about balance. Enjoy the ride while taking care of your health. My family and my health are my WHY. The reason why I care about fitness and nutrition. My journey to live a healthy lifestyle has changed my life and it's turned into a passion for helping others change their lives too. Transformation is possible. I believe in YOU!


Age is just a number

Posted by Janet Smith BeBlessed Health and Fitness on February 3 2017, 10:03am

Categories: #inspiration

Age is just a number

This is 43....

Age does not have to define you. It's just a number. You don't have to look "middle-aged" just because you are.

I wasn't sure I'd ever actually see ab muscles again after the age of 40. It may not be a sixpack but they're there. Seriously, if I can do it...you can do it. 👌

How? A little hard work,a lot of consistency and some smart choices. And maybe just a little encouragement. 🤝

Middle-aged is dirty word in my book. It doesn't mean we should give in to the fact that it may be a little harder to burn the fat as we get older. We can still burn that fat. 🔥🔥🔥

Sweat is good for you! It's your fat crying as it melts away!💦

 

Can I help you melt that fat? Reach out if you want to be in the best shape of your life!

To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post

Blog archives

Recent posts